Click to contact your local Mr Green or Call 0800 674 733

Your Local Mr Green Representative

 

Below are the contact details for the Area Managers, they can put you in contact with your local franchisee (the person who actually mows your lawns or does your cleaning)

 

 

 

CARPET CLEANING

 

WELLINGTON CARPET CLEANING

Shisher Thakur                                                                                                                          

0226106535                                                           

shisher@mrgreencarpets.co.nz

 

 

 

HOME AND COMMERCIAL CLEANING

 

WHANGAREI COMMERCIAL CLEANING

Etitara Beia
0210300897

etitara.beia68@gmail.com

 

AUCKLAND HOME AND COMMERCIAL CLEANING

Murray Linnell

09 414 6949
021 223 3236
admin@mrgreenauckland.co.nz 

 

PALMERSTON NORTH MR GREEN

David & Joan McLeod

06 356 0000
021 842 777
manawatu@mrgreen.co.nz

 

KAPITI & HOROWHENUA HOME CLEANING

Kerry Johnston

04 293 8400
022 6375 934
kerry@mrgreenkapiti.co.nz

 

WELLINGTON AND HUTT VALLEY COMMERCIAL CLEANING

Pradeep
0212934457

aryain_pradeep@yahoo.co.in

 

WELLINGTON AND HUTT VALLEY HOME CLEANING

0800 674 7733
admin@mrgreen.co.nz

 

BLENHEIM MR GREEN HOME + COMMERCIAL CLEANING

Brian & Dawn Milne

03 579 9333
027 499 6869
marlborough@mrgreen.co.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH LAWN MOWING, HOME + COMMERCIAL CLEANING

Marife Mautoatasi
021 187 8162

fheymau@yahoo.com

 

TE ANAU CLEANING

Toni Vivier

03 249 5844
021 223 3034
missgreencleaning@hotmail.co.nz



 

 

LAWN MOWING AND GARDEN CARE

 

AUCKLAND LAWN MOWING

Greg Hiley

09 627 1796
021 856 807
aucklandlawnmowing@mrgreen.co.nz

 

HAMILTON LAWN MOWING

Mark McIlroy

0800 674 733
mark@mrgreen.co.nz

 

HAWKES BAY LAWN MOWING

Trevor & Tracey Rapley

06.844.3944
027 205 1742
hawkesbay@mrgreen.co.nz

 

PALMERSTON NORTH MR GREEN

David & Joan McLeod

06 356 0000
021 842 777
manawatu@mrgreen.co.nz

 

KAPITI & HOROWHENUA LAWN MOWING

Ian Levet

06 368 5839
021 223 3072
ian@mrgreenkapiti.co.nz

 

WAIRARAPA MR GREEN LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

David & Brenda Green

06 304 9545
027 479 0161
wairarapa@mrgreen.co.nz

 

WELLINGTON LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

Warwick & Mahina Bullock

04 499 9919
027 448 4301
wmbullock@xtra.co.nz

 

HUTT VALLEY LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

Sally and Rory Curtis

04 568 5555
027 458 6008
Sali_curtis@yahoo.com

 

NELSON MR GREEN LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

Simon Devese

03 545 1000
021 223 3135
simondevese@xtra.co.nz

 

BLENHEIM MR GREEN LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

Brian & Dawn Milne

03 579 9333
027 499 6869
marlborough@mrgreen.co.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH LAWN MOWING

Marife Mautoatasi
021 187 8162

fheymau@yahoo.com

 

ASHBURTON LAWN MOWING

David McCormick
021 0639 242

Elizdavidmcc@yahoo.co.uk

 

TIMARU LAWN MOWING

Bruce Fraser

36888190
027 224 7336
mrgreentimaru@xtra.co.nz

 

DUNEDIN MR GREEN LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

Greg & Karen Preece

03 487 7582
027 471 0804
dunedin@mrgreen.co.nz

 

CENTRAL OTAGO MR GREEN LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

John Clark
027 340 3892

jbclark109@hotmail.com

 

GORE MR GREEN LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

Jack & Toni-Ann McIntosh

P 03 208 8280

027 208 8055
mrgreengore@hotmail.com

 

INVERCARGILL & QUEENSTOWN LAKES MR GREEN LAWN MOWING & GARDEN CARE

Michelle Chirnside
027 507 7060

mcchirnside@hotmail.com