Your Local Mr Green Representative

Below are the contact details for the Area Managers, they can put you in contact with your local franchisee (the person who actually mows your lawns or does your cleaning)

 

Cleaning Services

Whangarei

Services: Commercial Cleaning

Area Manager: Etitara Beia

Mobile: 021 030 0897

Email: etitara.beia68@gmail.com

Auckland

Services: Home & Commercial Cleaning

Area Manager: Murray Linnell

Office: 09 414 6949

Mobile: 021 223 3236

Email: admin@mrgreenauckland.co.nz

Website: www.mrgreenauckland.co.nz

Palmerston North

Services: Home & Commercial Cleaning

Area Managers: David & Joan McLeod

Office: 06 356 0000

Mobile: 021 842 777

Email: manawatu@mrgreen.co.nz

Kapiti & Horowhenua

Services: Home & Commercial Cleaning

Area Manager: Kerry Johnston

Office: 04 293 8400

Mobile: 022 6375 934

Email: kerry@mrgreenkapiti.co.nz

Website: www.mrgreenkapiti.co.nz

Wellington & Hutt Valley

Services: Home Cleaning

Area Manager:

Office: 0800 674 7733

Email: admin@mrgreen.co.nz

Website: www.mrgreenwellington

Blenheim

Services: Home & Commercial Cleaning

Area Managers: Brian & Dawn Milne

Mobile: 027 246 6363

Email: marlborough@mrgreen.co.nz

Christchurch

Services: Home & Commercial Cleaning

Area Manager: Mark McIlroy

Office: 0800 674 733

Email: admin@mrgreen.co.nz

Te Anau

Services: Home & Commercial Cleaning

Area Manager: Yvette O'Shaughnessy

Mobile: 021 223 3034

Email: missgreencleaningteanau@gmail.com

 

Lawn & Garden Care Services

Auckland

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: Greg Hiley

Office: 09 627 1796

Mobile: 021 856 807

Email: aucklandlawnmowing@mrgreen.co.nz

Hamilton

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: Mark McIlroy

Office: 0800 674 733

Email: mark@mrgreen.co.nz

Hawke's Bay

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Managers: Trevor & Tracey Rapley

Office: 06 844 3944

Mobile: 027 205 1742

Email: jattraps@outlook.co.nz

Palmerston North

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Managers: David & Joan McLeod

Office: 06 356 0000

Mobile: 021 842 777

Email: manawatu@mrgreen.co.nz

Kapiti & Horowhenua

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Manager: Mark McIlroy

Office: 0800 674 733

Email: admin@mrgreen.co.nz

Website: www.mrgreenkapiti.co.nz

Wairarapa

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Manager: David & Brenda Green

Office: 06 304 9545

Mobile: 027 479 0161

Email: wairarapa@mrgreen.co.nz

Wellington

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Managers: Warwick & Mahina Bullock

Office: 04 499 9919

Mobile: 027 448 4301

Email: wmbullock@xtra.co.nz

Website: www.mrgreenwellington.co.nz

Hutt Valley

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Managers: Sally & Rory Curtis

Office: 04 568 5555

Mobile: 027 458 6008

Email: sali_curtis@yahoo.com

Website: www.mrgreenwellington.co.nz

Nelson

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Manager: Simon Devese

Office: 03 545 1000

Mobile: 021 223 3135

Email: simondevese@xtra.co.nz

Blenheim

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Managers: Brian & Dawn Milne

Mobile: 027 246 6363

Email: marlborough@mrgreen.co.nz

Christchurch

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: Mark McIlroy

Office: 0800 674 733

Email: admin@mrgreen.co.nz

Ashburton

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: David McCormick

Mobile: 021 0639 242

Email: elizdavidmcc@yahoo.co.uk

Timaru

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: Gwilym Huwes

Mobile: 027 914 3451

Email: timaru@mrgreen.co.nz

Waimate

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: Gwilym Huwes

Mobile: 027 914 3451

Email: waimate@mrgreen.co.nz

Oamaru

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: Gwilym Huwes

Mobile: 027 914 3451

Email: oamaru@mrgreen.co.nz

Dunedin

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Manager: Craig & Bernie James

Mobile: 027 251 1027

Email: dunedin@mrgreen.co.nz

Central Otago

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Manager: James Dixon

Mobile: 021 083 84536

Email: centralotago@mrgreen.co.nz

Te Anau

Services: Lawn Mowing

Area Manager: Abel Kremer

Mobile: 027 510 7785

Email: abel@mrgreen.co.nz

Gore

Services: Lawn Mowing & Garden Care

Area Managers: Graham & Jo Waddell

Mobile: 027 220 5012

Email: gore@mrgreen.co.nz

Your Local Mr Green representative